The committee would like to thank the following for their generous support and sponsorship without whom our festival could not take place


  • Tipperary County Council Arts Office
  • Ryans Cleaning
  • Thurles Credit Union
  • Tim Looby Accountants
  • Air Impact Ltd
  • Mattie Mc Grath TD
  • Brian Crowley MEP
  • Senator Paul Daly
  • Senator Catherine Ardagh
  • Senator Martin Conway
  • Senator Aidan Davitt
  • Senator Paul coghlan
  • Senator Gerard Craughwell
  • Senator Robbie Gallager
  • Senator Ned O Sullivan


For Bookings and festival information

Contact 086 2397376